You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question for My (Active) Followers: What if I Gave in and Bought Votes from Bots?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am.

In that case, I will answer -> You can make your point in a short post which nobody will take serious or just passes as unimportant or entertainment, Berny Style.

Or you can write 3-5K masterpieces and highlight the core messages (Google loves that). People that are interested want to read more about it, which you won't find on Steem unless it is about Steem.

That is why I said you need to write a 3-5K word masterpiece about Steem if you want to profit from boosting your posts with bots.

Even then, people don't care, they just want cash, they have no greater purpose here, at least most don't.

Sort:  

I’m here for money. If I want people to read my posts, I’d write elsewhere.

Then you know what to do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50