Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 111

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 111 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote a post about how to create your own stats footer with my template! You don't need to be a Photoshop pro to design it your way.

You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

Today was back day and my heart felt weird today because it seems like a nerve got stuck on the side of my left chest, that is now gone but that was really bothering me an hour ago.

V8 Separator.png

Berserkers

We talked about the current Crypto news, bots & new users.

You can visit the Berserkers Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

 
V8 Separator.png

Diary

Woke up at 05:20 and killed the day again, the post today took really long to create but it was worth it.

Tomorrow I will talk about how to brand your blog and I will slowly talk about the more advanced topics of Steemit.

I know that the basic posts don't get much attention because most people want to know "the secret" which is actually just persistence.

They want to know this or that trick but without persistence your "success" has no foundation.

Practice the basics day in and day out and after you can apply them while with easy you learn more.

 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

Berserkers Discord Server: Discord

V8 Separator.png

New Stats Template.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Saw you start back in August and thought hey, see How this dude goes ... right on man! Seriously you’ve done a lot, terrific job sir!

Thank you Britcoins!

Good post, I did have a “resteem, follow” line at the end of my post but axed it after a few weeks. I feel the same way. I didn’t mean it as begging when I wrote it but when reading it, kinda felt it was off place.

Good tip, my next video will be about thriving as plankton. People need help. 🙃

C0DF745D-EBAA-4425-A41C-AC6856710B70.jpeg

Good that you cut out that begging shit.

It’s common place in lots of platform but noticed it less on Steemit. So I just hacked it, definitely feel a lot better about the decision.

Remember that gaining momentum is hard without investing into Steem, however, it is possible to get it, consistent hard work beats talent.

wish u best of luck for the 100000 steem power
RESTEEM

ohhh realy.....thank you so much

Massive respect to you for achieving that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05