10 GOOD REASONS Steem Will *** NOT EVER*** Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency

in #steemit6 years ago

steemtools1.jpg

10 Very Good Reasons

  1. Poor Content

  2. Weak Support

  3. No Leadership

  4. CIA control of platform

  5. Assholes Everywhere

  6. Drives away creators

  7. Ego driven Maniacs Everywhere

  8. Most intolerant users Ever

  9. Unbridled Supergreed

  10. Zero Vision and very Bad Implementation of Interface..

  11. Jerry Banfield - An enormous Twat

Sort:  

Hi, I am new here, I got into steemit because of a Jerry youtube ad,
I also use voting bots, I thought it was ok, apparently, I know nothing
Who would you recommend I follow instead?
I just want to do good in this comunity

I have written a point-by-point rebuttal of @‍jerrybanfield’s incorrect propaganda campaign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38