You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Digital Currency with Steemit.com | Live Meetup on Blockchain Technology

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice post @defango, I think this is really informative for people who are new to the blockchain.

One error I think should be pointed out was that you said Dan Larimer used to be involved with Bitconnect! He has never been involved in Bitconnect in any way, his first project was BitShares. Just thought that needed correcting because we all know that Bitconnect is a huge scam.

Sort:  

I'm SO GLAD YOU said something about that...
I'm having too many Private talks about Bitconnect... It's uncomfortable.
: /

You are so right! I should get a that straightened out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30