Sort:  

that is the thing on steemit i never will catch which brings me to end my 4 weeks test earlier - this relying on whales to judge what content is good or bad. i will never dive into any whale butt to get upvotes but it is the nature of the platform isn't it @elyaque ?

I just hope he uses his power wisely and don't like some other whales for flagging etc. And like I said, would be helpful that he votes a lot of people with a smaller votingpower to keep them here on board.
What test you had done?

Agree, my test is an internal one only to check whether it is worth to spend my time here or not

I guess you have to give it some time. Before the new stuff is not implemented,the rebranding is not done, there will be no marketing. So be patient and wait a while, never forget we are here in Beta! Steemit will have a bright future, I am very sure about it :)

Sure @elyaque -makes sense to be patient -fingers crossed for the rebranding

Playing a bit with topics around currently - thanks for replying @elyaque - I generally like it here but do not wanna depend on power of people that are not qualified for certain topics apart they own power to influence any post

I never count on a whale to upvote my post, but if it happens, nice. So if you see it from this point of view you never get disappointed :) I have more then 200 voters everyday, and only earn a dollar o two average, but I don't see it this way, I see how many Steem I get everyday, which will be worth in the future a lot. So just accumulating :) So yes the time is worth it :)

Well said :-)

the whales consume 90% of the voting power = steemit is not decentralized

it's a very interesting, but failed experiment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43