Application for Delegation - Let me Flag Shit to Nirvana

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I usually ignore Trending

As most of the posts there have been shit since ages - not blaming anyone - can be the linear reward system that enabled bid bots (I like some of them for sure!), could be circle jerks but since yesterday I am really scared - much more than ever. Where can I apply for some massive delegation to flag shit!? Never thought I would ever write this but I think it is time to join and flag some really really really bad content! The funny thing is these guys even consider their posts as Art or good quality - lol.

Come on Steemit Whales with Super Power

Even if you have your own bid bot! Can we agree that shit here is not worth to be on trending? I would rather say this shit not even deserves one single $!

Screen Shot 2018-02-25 at 14.26.46.png

Check these posts, go to their profiles as well! You will find hilarious Quality Content in the post and comment sections! Let me know how impressed you are!

https://steemit.com/memories/@flysky/my-dream-and-my-memories-for-steemitultimatechallenge

https://steemit.com/steemitmultiplechallenge/@aidasfg7/my-success-story-steemitultimatechallenge-dobartim

Chapeau for using the system to your favour - intelligent move!

GIF Source: https://imgur.com/user/Brosselsprout

Sort:  

IF YOU DON'T GIVE DELEGATION TO UWELANG, GIVE IT TO ME!!
I also tend to ignore the trending page, but the lake is drying up and I had to see where all that water was going. This shit has gone way too far. All the best work is falling to the bottom while absolute garbage is being passed off as art and they're making off like a freaking bandit.

You guys know I don't get like this. I've never gotten like this in the nearly 2 years I've been here. Enough is enough.

I would support this! Great guy, great photographer! give both of us 2 million SP and we are happy

Es ist ein Schlag ins Gesicht eines jeden Autoren, der sich hier redlich um Anerkennung bemüht! Leider gibt es zahlreiche Posts, die ähnlich zu beanstanden sind. Wenn Neulinge sehen, wie viel manche - die ihnen im Grunde genommen nicht das Wasser reichen können - hier für NIX einstreichen, so ist das sehr sehr demotivierend!!

Flagging is not lucrative enough for whales :-)
We should change the tag trending page to trash page that would be more precise.

I'm out / off skiing - life goes on :-)

It seems to me that all of the top votes were purchased.

sure they are and below the bought top votes some a bit higher ones from a circle-jerk - even that is bad I could live with this if the content would only somehow be of a little bit quality - but look at it - not only one post but also the others.

I, as well, think, that this is, by far, no quality content.

But take a look at their transaction page and see what's behind.

There are a lot of Bots involved in this type of promotion and it's unlikely that they'll get enough out of in. It looks more like they invested too much.
But, sadly, it looks like a circle-jerk as well, yes.

Flysky seems to be making a good profit margin by abusing Steemit.
And that is no "Quality Content" either. Oi vey.

Currently, I am too tired to do further checking - but from what I've seen, this is just dumb. :/

Yep - that was the reason of the post - i think none of them will make ROI at all - for sure it is a circle-jerk - maybe all the accounts are just one person. Maybe the persons should they be individuals learned this behaviour in a certain steemit school - we will see. The truth will be revealed soon I am sure.

Dude, the guy has invested more than 1000 sbd in booster and can't even get a part of it out and now the downvoting really starts. RIP!

The best thing is that they still say thank you for a downvote.

I think they do not understand this - which is bad enough lol

ja, bei Branding sehe ich vielleicht 2-3 mal im Monat hinein, aber nur um zu checken ob es was wirklich wichtiges nerviges gibt ;-) Und ja, was soll ich sagen, es gibt immer was dabei

I really so much LOVE the gif!

@uwelang I wish you the best in this initiative. I think your right it's our of control.

Ich vermute schon dass es mit den linearen rewards zusammenhängt. Vor HF19 gab es den ganzen Sch*iß noch nicht.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09