Sort:  

Uriel you think that "Steem is Beautiful because of you" is a clever idea, but from my experience being a steemer for 6 months it is the truth.
There's a huge waiting list for the international population wanting to open accounts on steemit. I know this because I have a friend who's been waiting over a week.
The price has made me 4 times richer in 5 months than I was before.
Steemers are supportive of one another and so happy with the platform and community that they/we/I spread the "steem virus." to our world
There are steemers who are creating steem replacements for twitter, facebook, youtube, instagram, and more on the steem blockchain
You and I > the community get to vote for what kind of platform we have and the direction it goes.
It is our good content and involvement that replaces ads.
It's You and I = community > that achieves what the world CANNOT do . . . #1 Get along with one another > Create our own economy that rewards one another > Create and reward / recognize without discrimination.
It's you and I > Having a voice > RESPECTING our fellow steemers without authority telling us what to do.
YES > Steem is beautiful because of you ... you bet! We Raise The Price of Steem.
Steem is here for the people to Shine and that makes Steem beautiful and without people like you being original we can not be what we are. AWESOME.
Buckle up my new steemian friend.

TO THE MOON AND BEYOND

SteemQ > youtube
Busy > facebook
Zappl > twitter
Steepshot instagram
Steemit > reddit


All aboard! Powered by Steem


giphy (4).gif

TO THE MOON AND BEYOND

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45