You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did FACEBOOK just CENSOR me for linking to STEEMIT - like they did with TSU? Anyone seen that?

in #steemit7 years ago

hehe - i left for about 4 years after they shut me down for not providing them my passport to prove i was using a 'real name'. in the in the end i came back just to talk to some people who only use facebook - hence my 'legal fiction' birth certificate name is on my FB account. I actually run my own social network partly in response to FBs BS.. I will be glad when everyone has left!

Sort:  

Last one out, turn off the lights!

i just read your personal profile here - i am a software engineer and part way to moving to live off the grid - good to connect with you. followed!

It gets a lot weirder from here then, new friend :)

there's nothing wrong with weird - that's where all the best stuff is :)

haha - what.. is that a picture of me? or you? lol

i like it.. quantum superposition answers everything :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39