You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A steemit UI/UX rant, report on my progress here, new steemit memes (steemes!) and a shout out and recommendation for tools to make steemit life easier for us all by steemitizen: @netuoso

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the link - I saw his addons while looking at tampermonkey scripts for steemit, but didn't get to test them yet - I'll check them out.

Sort:  

As well you should, young man, as well you should! :D

hehe - having the ability to insert JS into the mix is really a nice one.. I will think about what I can creatively add to steemit that he hasn't already done (Avoiding the temptation to create a random cat pic button) =)

For your next trick...

<drum roll>

How about a "hide resteems" feature for the blog page?

Dang, he didn't tell me he finished that one too! :D YAY! Thanks to you for the clicky thing and @netuoso for the nifty things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90