Sort:  

Ya I used them to buy a small amount of steemit. I had been getting emails from Kraken for years and for some stupid reason I decided to use them.

glad I researched 1 final time before completing a transaction.... Holy Hell! they want so much information just to get verified..... I was pulling my hair out getting mad. went to my ether wallet and was about to move some crypto, and saw this. My review.... I've had an account with kraken for 20 minutes, and I've been cussing at my computer screen the whole time. Don't waste your time or money on a kraken account. there are much easier ways to get the crypto you are wanting. I give kraken a negative number if possible, and they haven't even stolen any of my money like these people above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91