@upme missed upvotes due to high load and RPC errors

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Currently due to high load on steem network the bot miss many upvotes, right now I will do a manual refund so be patient.

Changes will be made it prevent this in next round.

Sort:  

Ok, thanks for clearing this out. https://steemit.com/fun/@pele23/my-dog-ate-christmas-201813t17177314z this one was missed too.

I still did not get an upvote nor refund for this! Please check this out.

Hello @upme ? please, this would be settled in maximum 24 hours, but I still have not got back my 3 SBD or got an upvote for that amount...

This is because you not follow the right procedure, i cant monitor all post comments is to o much.
Instead of this in the other post is written how to request a refund. You got lucky i see this comment.

hell he was persistent, not lucky lmfao

@upme Hi brother, I sent you the wrong amount of SBD today, could you refund it and I will resend the correct amount with the correct memo? Sorry for the bother I was supposed to send 3SBD not 1SBD 🙁

Thanks for the update - appreciated!

pliesh voute and follow me back brother...https://steemit.com/@yusf

What is the minimum send sbd ..

@upme,thanks for the information, more wisdom

I sent 2.5SBD twice with the same link..
Will I get a refund of 2.5 SBD back??
Or will I just get a higher upvote reward??

Thanks

thanks confirmation, temporarily not using bot first. I wait for news until normal again

Has this happen before? Sometime ago? I’m kinda new so I just started experiencing the same thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87