My dog ate Christmas...

in #fun7 years ago

He is still a puppy and the destructive side of my dog sometimes gets the upper hand. But when he looks at me and I notice he ate half of the table piece my daughter made for Christmas, his cute little puppy eyes make me forgive him.

image

He had the little Merry Christmas tag in his mouth for a half an hour and he wasn’t aware.

image

image

Funny as hell, and hé, Christmas is gone for a while, so, who cares!

You gotta love the little “bastard”.

Sincerely,

Pele23

Sort:  

He's really cute, if that's the worst thing he's done he can definitely be forgiven :)

He used to eat my shoes, and in one occasion the remote of the tv... but that is better now... :-)

Very cute dog :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pele23 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wauuu very nice dog my friends

Haha, super, die blik in de ogen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52