My first 100 Followers!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am happy to announce that I reached my first 100 followers here on Steemit

my first.png

I would like to thank everyone for following me. I hope you keep enjoying my posts.

Have a good weekend everyone. Keep Steeming!

DQmZ3SHJ91eyNQ2wLLmN69NnaZ4WW4rpLMcG22ESTKk1YVK_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

WoooW God Job For 100 Followers, And
Hello Steemians, Welcome @upbuzz
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.

Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

thank you so much @sweett i will to follow you and you 4r friend @sallsteem and i will happy to join your vote witnees @good-karma but i don(t understand what is a good karma and how it can be add more value for our profile thank you

Congradulations @upbuzz I will follow you

thank you @happyhousewife i followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77