Fashion E-commerce website in India now accepting STEEM. Stay fashionable keep Steeming.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


 Hi Steemers, my brand which has a facebook following of 64,255(link here)  has a website and it is now accepting STEEM. Now you can shop straight out of your steemit wallets. We ship all around the world. We're hosted on the Shopify platform which is not very flexible when it comes to payment methods, but we're trying to make the integration better. Still you can now make your purchase with STEEM. This is how you can do it:




If you face any issues, then please contact me. Will be grateful for your feedback.

Also looking for Shopify developers to help me improve the Steem integration.

Sort:  

@unrealisback great news and you may find my weekly report interesting check out my latest here https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/the-weekly-steemit-bull-report and be sure to follow so you dont miss a single report

Great to see more places accepting it. I would highly recommend linking to your Facebook page on the post, or if you can't edit it, post it in the comments. It would make it easier for people to find it.

good point, done, thanks

Great to see business coming onboard and taking steem -

hope more join in

hopefully sooner than later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44