THE WEEKLY STEEMIT BULL REPORT

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


GREAT NEWS FOR STEEMIT total users accounts on 8/4/2016 stood at 45686 and now on 8/11/2016 stands at 56569 that's a 23.42% increase in 7 days and that's not all.
8 / 4 / 2016

.
8 / 11 / 2016

.
.STEEMIT is starting to gather some new users with many followers on other sites , like @dollarvigilante , @brendazambrano and it doesn't matter if you or @me-tarzan like these new users or not. They will be opening up all their followers to know about STEEMIT and these new users will come on board and begin to follow users like @halo @steempower @me-tarzan and @ whoever you are .Because STEEMIT has to grow total user numbers that will buy Steem and invest in SteemPower this will then reduce the number of Steem on open market. In order for STEEM to increase in value the amount of free tradable STEEM needs to decrease as of this writing it has been increasing and of course the price of STEEM has been dropping.I have been gathering information on these numbers which I will share with you on The next posting of THE WEEKLY STEEMIT BULL REPORT.If we can decrease the free tradeable STEEM and lock it up in SteemPower then everyone's SteemPower should increase in value.
.

This content is for informational, educational and research purposes only.
Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.

It is strongly recommend that you consult with a licensed financial professional before using any information provided here at THE WEEKLY STEEMIT BULL REPORT. Any market data or news commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only.

Sort:  

the age of steem empire has began

Thanks for the update.

@me-tarzan I like reading your reports. Keep them coming.
@halo xoxo

@me-tarzan Keep posting them , interesting stuff.

Just a noob here.. How can I transfer my steem in bittrex to my steemit acct.?

Hello marz.steemit I just did a trial myself so I could tell you how its done .
step 1. login to your bittrex acc and go to wallet then click the - minus and a window will pop up it will say
memo
Registered Acct
Quantity
Tx Fee
Withdrawal
Step 2. go to your wallet here on steemit then click on permissions and copy the one that says memo make sure you copy all of it , it is 53 characters long then paste it where it says memo on your bittrex wallet
Step 3. On bittrex where it says Registered Acct this is where your steemit name goes (DO NOT USE @ and DO NOT USE CAPITAL LETTERS ) your name should look like this marz.steemit
Step 4. On bitrex where it says Quantity enter the amount of steem you wish to transfer
Step 5. Bittrex will send you an e-mail to comfirm
NOTE: I would only do a small amount to test say like 0.05 also note: you must send more than 0.01 because that is the fee to send, just be sure you have all information correct
Step 6. Follow @me-tarzan here on steemit
hope this helps.

Thanks @me-tarzan! Great help bro..;)

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44