Crypto Currency Trading – My Experience as a newbie – Journey to STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago

DQmV4cJjLr8jgZ7nEoSaQF1VVneennMmdZsf47PNdf4oWKb.jpg
Talking about me as a Cryptocurrency trader – I am a newbie. And in this post (and some more posts to come) I will share my experience and learning which will be helpful for a newbie in cryptocurrency trading.But before that I will share my journey to STEEM.
DQmbn6NRC9ZfXTjve1j31DyCkCAi6ihqzSUPsU7XEbDMpKA_1680x8400.jpg
Further I realized that I can increase the BTC available with me by trading this in a crypto market.So I just registered up with Poloniex and Bittrex , transferred some BTCs into each of them, and there I go , ready to trade again… the thing I thought I would never ever do. There are much more exchanges you can try which are listed on coinmarketcap.

While trading, I came across a number of coins. A further glance on coinmarketcap.com tells us that there are 800+ Coins/Assets i.e. apart from competing with fiat currencies like USD and others, Bitcoin is also competing with all of these coins, major competitors being Ethereum and Ripple.
DQmf7Rz1FVfcmSf4YFWu2SzB7XTdifXzmnQR9k2tr8ogG7Y_1680x8400.jpg
So, to learn new trade tips and tricks, I went on through lots of hours of youtube videos, where lots of helpful people are sharing useful data on cryptocurrencies.
Source;https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dwitil/crypto-currency-trading-my-experience-as-a-newbie-journey-to-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46