Sort:  

I've done some 3D animation for clients, sold 3D lenticular cards to gift shops and done some web page 3D programming work for showing custom products. Most of my client work was in javascript and actionscript and has dried up at this time. I've also authored a 3D colouring book application for kids where you can change the colour on a 3D object. At this point I'm kind of idling looking for my next big 3D gig and having fun doing my own thing.

Well that cool lightsplasher, some variety in that 3D by the sounds of it. I've done mostly industrial simulation and animations, lots of stuff for investor presentations, engineering simulations, etc. My company is Ethereal 3D if you want to see some of my stuff I've posted.

That's neat @unipsycho sounds like you have been doing a variety of things too, there is much to learn and do in this field. (Just an fyi but your link is not presently working and shows some PHP error in Firefox and Chrome.) If we had better email support I would contact you privately for such information - this could be something we might suggest as a future improvement to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43