You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "NEVER WOULD I EVER" Challenge #9 - PICKUP LINES

in #steemit7 years ago

Never would I ever use the pick up line...

"You need to rest, let me be your pillow baby"

Sort:  

This line is so cliche and annoying

Lol, that's exactly what I thought

Hello @ungest
I have always wish you success. And this one isn't excepted. All the best in the contest.

Lol Annoying pick up line

as in ehn... It's so old sef

Hahaha, dah Ikpa

😂😂..i hope say yu no dey use this line

Nice one man😂😂

As in eh, over annoying is an understatement

😂😂 I'll be sure not to use it with you

Lol nice one bro

Thanks man

All the best problem overdose

lol.. I'm now problem abi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43