[FR/EN] Welcome to my head / Bienvenue dans ma tête

in #steemit7 years ago


moi.png

Bien le bonjour/bonsoir à tout les Steemitien(ne).
Hello every user of Steemit !

____

En Bref : Mon nom est Unfallen, ce pseudo qui me suis depuis ma vaste époque où je me baladais sur la planète World Of Warcraft. Je vis actuellement dans le nord de la France, une région pas très reputée pour sa météo, je vous l' accorde! En ce 31 décembre 2017, j' ai 23ans.

Short Description : My name is Unfallen, this name follow me since i played on the planet World of warcraft. I'm living on the north of France, a region that everybody know that the weather isn't the best, it's true! On the December, the 31th, i'm 23 years

____

Steemit? : C'est encore un univers qui m'est quelque peu obscur, mais qui m'intéresse grandement. Je fais mes premiers pas sur cette plateforme comme un grand. Épaulé et accompagné de @prizmm, je le remercie de m'avoir aidé à franchir le pas. Je suis assez enthousiaste de pouvoir découvrir le potentiel de Steem, de pouvoir m'y investir et de vous montrer mes passions, mon quotidien et mes capacités ! Je trouve le concept extrêmement novateur et je sens un très grand avenir dans Steemit.

Steemit? : It's again universe which is a little dark me, but i'm very interesting on it. I do my first steps on this platform alone like a big. Supported and accompanied by @prizmm, I thank him for having helped me to take the plunge. I am very enthusiastic to be able to discover the potential of Steem, to be able to invest me there and to show you my passions, my everyday life and my capacities. The concept is extremely innovative and I feel a very big future in Steemit.

____

Quotidien : Mon parcours scolaire n'est pas des plus intéressant, mais j'en suis fier ! Baccalauréat technologique et BTS électrotechnique en poche, je suis actuellement conducteur de ligne pour un grand groupe Laitier. Les machines industrielles, la maintenance et les problèmes technique qui necessite un cerveau pour les resoudre, me passionnent enormément!

Life : For the school, isn't the most interesting, but I am proud of it! Baccalauréat and BTS electrotechnics in pocket, I am at present a driver of line for a big Dairy group. The industrial machines, the technical maintenance and the problems which required a brain to solve them, fascinate me enormously!

____

Passion : La science des ordinateurs est un domaine que j'adore , j'ai voulu en faire mon métier, mais je n'est jamais eu l' opportunitée malheureusement. Les jeux vidéos prennent une place importante dans mon quotidien, RPG/MMORPG/FPS/MOBA, je joue à absolument toutes sortes, du moins, j'essaie toujours pour me donner une opinion. Mes derniers jeux en vogue ces temps-ci.

Passion : The science of computers, i love this. i wanted to work on this field, but I never had the opportunity unfortunately. Video games take an important place in my everyday life, RPG/MMORPG/FPS/MOBA, I play absolutely any kind, at least, I always try to give myself an opinion. My favorite game at the time.


jeux.png

____

Et aussi, je suis un grand fan de Rubik's Cube et casse tête en tout genre. Au fil des années, je me suis fais une petite collection personelle. C'est une pratique qui me détend ( ce qui peut sembler très paradoxale pour un casse-tête ! )

And also, i'm in love of Rubik's Cube and other puzzle like this. On few years, I've collected a small collection. It's something which relaxes me ( very paradoxical for a puzzle, I know )


cubepng.png

____

Je vous souhaite à tous une très bonne fin d'année 2017, et une excellente année 2018 à tous. Tout mes vœux de bonheur !

I wish you, a very good end of year 2017, and a excellent year 2018 at everybody! Enjoy your life !

@unfallen

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @unfallen, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you @devsuraj ! I hope too :)

Congratulations @unfallen, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @unfallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenu sur Steem @Unfallen ! sa fais super plaisir ! Welcome to the hood =D

Merci merci @prizmm , on commence notre chemin !

Congratulations @unfallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sois le bienvenu @unfallen !

Merci beaucoup @oroger !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55