You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Part About Steemit Is How Hard It Is To Grow When You Start

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Man 500 - 1000 follower is HUGE. When you start looking at her? It interesting, I though she was born star of steemit. I thought her domination started from begining. Thanks man. You improve my world view

Sort:  

lol, that is my goal. I really appreciate you stopping by. I am going to check out your YouTube.

I love you man. You and @fyrstikken are nicest man on steemit for me.


Thanks man, I appreciate you interacting with my posts. I'll head over to your blog later and do the same. I don't know @fyrstikken but I will go look now.
Thanks man, love you too!

NOT MY youtube. Films on youtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71