WHO WANTS IT??? Bribe Me, Kiss My A$$. Show Me You LOVE ME, for 100 SP "DELI" for a MONTH!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Title says it ALL, So make your best showing but failing to UP-VOTE is just that,

TEH FAIL!!!

source

Of course, making me laugh is a good way to do it as well ;)

YA GOTS 6-1/2 DAYS!!! (Still Time LEFT!)

P_20180322_223853_BF.jpg
DOOD needs a SHAVE! lol

Sort:  

That's a tough one. Bribery is easy, buuuut to kiss ass.... eeeeeeeeeh.... and showing love... hmmm.

I don't kiss ass. sorry. I bite though LOL.

Well I'm not good at this .... why did I comment with nothing to say? No effin clue. Carry on >.>

you've said Volumes

😉 😊 😋

Pffff. Check your discord. No volumes there either. My brain is not working. Happens when I have cake on my brain lol. Delivering it today though, leaving in 1.5 hrs :D

Biting sounds interesting

;-)

.

😋 😎 😍 😘 😗 😙 😚 🙂 🤗 🤩

wow will this hold up for 6 more days???

Sorry, I was looking for donkeys kissing but this one made me laugh so much I wet myself! I nominate @sapphic for some extra SP delegation if you get stuck finding someone to give it to.

MyJUyJaoR5i15G39RTAM_Beach Donkey.gif

this has reaffirmed my gayness. :)

😀 😁 😂 🤣

I'm a charter member with you, in

CLUB 'NO D' 4-LIFE!!!

"Back Dat ASS-UP, Honey!"

😎 😍 😘

BTW I voted up yo Witness, Coffee-Man

Thank you very much, I did notice that and I really appreciate it - I know I will have to work extra hard to prove I am worthy of it, and I am taking note of all the votes I get because I believe part of being a Witness should be supporting the people who support you.

I knew you were a good Steemian from the word GO!
Love to have your ability to gain REP like that ;)
:D

HAHAHA thanks for the nomination, Great Idea!

That could help at least 100 minnows daily with the contest I run on a daily basis. I have been wanting to find a whale or anyone who can sponsor or delegate to me in order for me to not keep losing, because it ends up me giving the earnings from my other posts for the prizes, just so I can keep that game going because of lack of support from bigger players in the ecosystem. I also help at least 200 little minnow accounts I curate for worthy content. I can do this curation because currently I have 1k SP shared from winning whatsup's contest but it will be gone in 3 days. So, I am looking for someone to help me getting a little power so I can keep helping others and sustain the things I do, anyhow. Any help, helps. Thanks, you may check my profile and ask me questions anytime. Have a wonderful day and great initiative, btw.

Warm greetings
Continue to do good

Oh revered one, you honour us with your blockchain-based appearance and oh-so benevolent offer.

(Bows so low several vertebrae exude popping sounds)

We do not deserve this honour from a clearly superior overlord such as your exalted and much esteemed self. We cower like chattel in the illumination of your Godlike glow. Each trying to grab onto our own personal shaft of glory from each individual ray of epicness that emanates from within your core of awesomeness as though it were a tangible thing.

We view you as a figure of wonder and a fleeting thought flickers through the minds eye...If I model his behaviour and emulate all of those heroic qualities maybe I could one day be just like h...Then reality hits...That could never be...We are as amoeba when we hold up the sickening mirror of comparison to one as omniscient as you.

I hope that you see me as wholly unworthy and throw me this bucket of peanuts as a gesture of immense pity, disgust and a way to remove my sickening countenance from the field of your pharoah-like vision.

Your loyal fungus @stevenwood

source

Can somebody help me define what is too much please? 😁

If I read the rules correctly I win a set of Billy Ray Cyrus top-trumps now, right? (tis but all I deserve for my lowly pariah-like status when viewed next to you Sir)

LMAO, this is, TOO MUCH!

But You MADE ME LAUGH!

😀 😁 😂 🤣

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Bribe: I upvote your status for as long as your posts are not shitty
Ass Kissing: Sorry, already running a full time gig, no available space
Love: I love you if you give me the deli...lol

Just give me! We both know you want to...

bwahahahahaaaa…

😛 😜

Hey buddy, im going to be sending you over on questions after i finish work today. Eaglespirit has nominated you to be this weeks Steemsilvergold member of the week :)

I send them over on Discord if thats cool?

Thanks man

Absolutely! Lemme get my Discord ID:

undeRGRound#7534

Thanks SS-UK :)

The comments on this post are pretty good,the next one should be what would you do for a #### delegation! rofl

I'd have to limit that to participants of the female persuasion ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64