You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh Yeah!! I'm A Dolphin Now And I've Got Big Plans!

in #steemit6 years ago

Very Good, we all need folks we can trust in the areas we lack!
15 out of 30, that is not bad, at least you were not just filling up
the roster just to fill 30 spots! I don't think I ever had a full list,
but I was close for a while. I found out the "partner teams" and
some of them have people that I really like that are unnamed.
FollowBTCNews is one that I never knew, but @crimsonclad
is the unnamed partner, and she has supported me since nearly
DAY ONE! Over a Year at least!
It's good to know the team-witness pairs and sometimes SQUADS.
@noblewitness is a Squad, all a bunch of ppl I like ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32