You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD GiveAway #2

in #steemit6 years ago

I know I'll be on your list soon. Due to internet problems I can only be here for a short time, but I am always attentive to your publications. I thank you for the help you give to my Venezuelan countrymen, it is very important for us, Happy day for you! ;)

Sort:  

@unataldani thank you for your patience. all i can do is try to be fair and hope to help more people with higher numbers in the future. we just gotta help each other as much as possible. have a great day 😃

looks like there was some glitch in the code. i've fixed it now. you should've been included :)

You are very kind!! Thanks for that. I wish you a great day as always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00