You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking my lead from the CEO Ned!

in #steemit5 years ago

Man I remember learning about whale flags the hard way. One whale was bullying a guy I knew and flagging all his comments. I made a comment asking said whale to be considerate and not petty. Even threw in a Please and asked him to pardon the victim. Next thing i know my rep goes from 48 to 29. I was so pissed I even sent a memo to ned. Of course, he did not respond.
Since then I just mind my business or speak in discord.

There may still be hope so i'd say don't leave!?!?!?

If you do insist, send some steem my way. Maybe one day I'll use the stake to right some wrongs (more likely to cash out though)

Sort:  

lol.
This is the problem with steemit, everyone towing the line and sticking to safe subjects because of fear, remind you of the outside world or?

Humans will always be humans.
People here downvoting others because they don't agree with their opinions or kiss ass.

Imagine downvoting someone for two weeks over a petty disagreement.

I saw this post a month ago where some guy started flagging someone, and mentioned the person on the other end being flagged had flagged the flagger 1 year back and once. Man some people have long memories and a very touchy nature.

I put all the problem people I saw on mute ! Bam, no problems hahahahahahaah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19