My new laptop, purchased entirely with SBD!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is my very first, brand new laptop!


It's an Asus VivoBook!



In this post, @rigaronib explains how he used Steem.cards to buy a gift card using SBD!



He helped me get a $500 Amazon gift card with my Steem dollars!



The laptop I had was getting overheated easily; it was old. Plus, it was a hand-me-down from @rigaronib. Thanks to Steemit, I was able to purchase a new one entirely from Steemit posts! 



It only took me six posts to have enough Steem dollars to pay for this laptop, a laptop desk, and some various items for my kiddos!



I am a huge fan of it so far. It has a slightly smaller screen than my old one, it weighs two pounds lighter, and it's thin and portable! I can already tell that I am really going to enjoy it!



The Asus slogan is, "in search of the incredible." 

Steemit, and all of the places it is taking all of us, is incredible. 





Sort:  

Nice! Congratz!

Sweet! Now you can crank out content from anywhere. Steem making things happen :)

Wonderful Congratulations you deserve it my dear @uglysweater

What configuration you have on your pc? Not bad purchase) Steemit make dreams real)

You're right! Steemit does makes dreams real.

This is a link to the laptop:

http://amzn.to/2FJlP08

Wow happy, I also want to buy HP with SBD but not yet

It's so cool that it's possible!

Wow this is really great.... congratulations for your new laptop......have a great day ahead

Congratulations. Steemit makes life wonderful.

Thanks, I agree! :)

Congratulations !!! It is good to see also that we achieved with our work in steemit. Excellent acquisition Now you will be with more enthusiasm contributing to the community. Again Congratulations

Excelente compra esa marca es China, pero es muy buena en tablet también...en hora buena... que sigan los exitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40