You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONDAY'S power down is BELOW MONDAY's AVERAGE LINE <><> DAILY STEEM POWER DOWN <><>

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @me-tarzan and the crypto monkeys, This info is interesting:

I have added an average line on the chart .
Monday's Powered Down Steem is BELOW the average Line for Monday's by 607,491 less Steem powered down this Monday than the average for Monday's .

Thanks for being the crypto guide. Your posts are valuable and I really appreciate and support your efforts.

Many thanks!

By the way, I mentioned you in my recent post. I hope you can spare a minute to respond there. I'll appreciate it.

Keep sharing the value-packed content. This helps thousands.

Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39