ONLINE EARNING MADE EASY THROUGH STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

BECOMING A FREELANCER WAS NOT AN ACCIDENT

Back in 2012, I left my job. I do plan things ahead of time and before resigning I knew what my next career path would be. I had plans to go for another job - something that I don't really like not because I'm irresponsible but for I wanted to go for something of my own. I did not have any investment to start a business. However, luckily, I had got familiarity with freelancing through Elance website. So, I decided to go for it and today after 5 years, I am happily doing freelancing having all the flexibility of time. One's life definitely depends a lot on what decision that person made in the past.

FREELANCING IS GOOD BUT NOT SUFFICIENT


[Source]
When it comes to freelancing, you definitely get a lot more earning potential than doing a job. However, how much you earn from this highly depends on your skill set. I've been doing it alone for some time and it was a great experience with a lot of flexibility. Then I kept adding more people on project basis and finally we started working as a team. The pay off was lot more than what I was getting through job. However, as they say, never put all your eggs in the same basket. So, banking on a single source of income was not the right choice. Luckily, internet is full of earning options so adding a few more was not a problem for me.

WHAT ALTERNATE EARNING SOURCES I AM USING?

If you're working online, you might be familiar with the fact that there is HUGE earning potential in it for everyone. Here are a few such options that I've been using as part of my online earning:

FREELANCING PLATFORMS

  • Upwork
  • Guru
  • Freelancer
  • Fiverr

Obviously, if you go to Google.com and search for freelancing platforms, you will find several others. However, the list that I mentioned above is what I think is the best. Choose a platform, sign up there and find the relevant skills and start working there. If you have questions about how to apply and win your first ever job at any of these platforms, you may search on Google or YouTube in this regard. There are plenty of tutorials posted on such topics everyday. There are some other online options that I have been using. I'm listing a few of them here:

  • Affiliate Marketing
  • YouTube Monetization

FREELANCING+CRYPTOCURRENCY INVESTMENT IS THE EPIC PLAN

Year 2017 is special for many freelancers in particular and online users in general because of crypto currencies. As I write this post, the BITCOIN is close to hit $10k mark.
10k.PNG

More and more blockchain based platforms are coming into existence and future is unfolding itself. Those who invested in these currencies a year ago, have already made a lot of money. Blockchain is without a doubt a secure future and investing in it is a wise decision. What I am doing is, I am freelancing to earn my bread and butter whereas crypto investment is what's taking the earnings to the next level. Anyone can start earning online through Steemit and in parallel, start investing in different crypto currencies. This is something that can change your lives.

How to start earning at Steemit? I've wrote a detailed post on it that you can find below:

[Choosing Steemit As Career Starting From $0 (Full Secret Plan Revealed)]

I hope you like this post. If you want to know in detail about the investment opportunities, you may contact me at Facebook.

Steem.PNG

Sort:  

little bit difficulties here to earn steem

Did you read my previous post on Steemit earning? I also shared the link in this post.

I so can relate to this post coming from a Third Word country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50