Choosing Steemit As Career Starting From $0 (Full Secret Plan Revealed)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Earning Plan For Beginners

CAN YEAR 2017 END DIFFERENTLY?

You're a person who never earned even a single dime online till date. This is the end of the year 2017 and you don't want to let it go without making your first ever online earning. That's the minimum goal but in the long run, you want to keep doing it so that you earn far more in year 2018. How can you do that? Think. Any plans come in your mind? Any single plan?

[Source]

WHY DID YOU FAIL THE LAST TIME AND THIS CAN'T HAPPEN AGAIN?

Can you spare a minute and answer this single question:

"Why did you fail to make any money till date and how is it possible not to fail again?"

I mean everything the goal, the person the online world is the same then how can be the outcome different this time?
Let me tell you one thing, everything is not the same this time.

WHAT'S DIFFERENT IN THE WORLD?

Almost all of us are Facebook users. We keep creating content there and Facebook earns from the content that we all create. Unfortunately, it does not pay us anything. I joined Facebook back on July 28, 2009 and it's been 8+ years that I have posted content on it spending so countless hours. Just imagine, if I have been earning even a single $ from Facebook for the daily time I have been spending on it, how much I had made? Let's do the simple maths:

Total Time Spent on Facebook: 8 years 3 months and 27 days OR 3041 days.

Earning $1 everyday would have been equal to: 3041 x $1 = $3041


[Source]

Unfortunately, Facebook did not pay me this amount. However, I've already earned 13% of that amount at Steemit
in couple of months without being very active and that's the difference.

Steemit is the difference in your lives and you're going to make a lot of money through it.

THE SECRET PLAN REVEALED

I'm not very active at Steemit yet I have got some achievements on this platform that helped me do many pending tasks in my life. I was able to invest in two platforms as part of my NEXT YEAR RESOLUTIONS. I might be some experienced person in the eyes of so many people and that's true. However, the thing is Steemit still provides you the opportunity to makes your lives better. So, the plan that I am going to share with you is something that works even for a person with the least computer skills. Here is how it goes:

i. Create an account at Steemit and save your login details (You lose password, you lose everything regardless of how many Steem/SP/SBD you have earned.
ii.Once you have created account, the next step is to start following a few Steemians (steem users), start making comments and upvotes (likes). Also, resteem (share) the posts that you like. All these activities are the ones that you have already been performing at Facebook. So, I assume there won't be any problem to keep performing them at this platform that pays when someone likes your activities. You don't get paid for resteem but this increases your followers.
iii. The most paying activity at Steemit is writing a post. However, sometimes, a comment gets paid more than a post. So far, the maximum I got paid for a blog post is $48.5 and for a comment, it's $16. I will explain in my future posts how anyone can write a blog post at Steemit.
iv. Steemit also pays for liking posts of others. At this platform, it is called Upvoting. There are few rules to when and what to upvote that you can read in one of my previous posts. Never upvote a post before 15 minutes otherwise you will never get paid for it.
v. Once you start blogging, commenting and upvoting you will start noticing that every 6th day, you get paid for your efforts that people liked. However, as I said this plan is for everyone so it should be simple and easy. So, let's assume you are doing nothing except the upvotes. Upvoting and liking is something that does not require any qualifications and even a 3rd grader can do it effortlessly.

So, this secret plan in a nutshell is all about upvoting keeping in view the 15, 27 and 30 minutes rule.

vi. Last point is making at least 5 sbds. Once you have this earning, the next plan would be buying Steem that you can do with a single click at the drop down menu shown along side sbd and then clicking on 'Market'. There you buy steem. Soon you will have 4 or may be 5 Steem in your wallet. You will transfer 4 Steem to Minnowbooster and they will rent out 75 SP @ 1Steem. So, the 4 Steem will bring you 300 SP. This increase in Steem Power will take your voting power above and now you would be able to earn more through your upvotes. Keep earning and increasing your SP over and over again. This is one BIG secret that many still don't know. Follow this and see what happens to earnings.

SOME UP

If you did not understand anything mentioned above, here is the secret plan revealed in the simplest possible way:

Create an account at Steemit and start upvoting posts until you earn 5 sbd. Then contact me.

DISCLAIMER: Though I've earned and helped many others to do the same at Steemit yet, it's not possible for you to earn anything at all if you don't follow the rules. Steemit is the very first social media site in crypto world and it requires zero dollars to join it and there is no further investment involved at all. Despite all this, you get results when you follow the simple rules.


HELPFUL RESOURCES

Steem.PNG

Sort:  

Upvote Done by @tayyabhussain
73% : 6.45$ for 3.5 SBD
Thanks For Sending SBD To @tayyabhussain

Send Min Bid 0.10 SBD & Max Bid 10.00 SBD. My Team Has 500K Steem Power In Different IDs, I Will Upvote Your Post From Any ID.

If I send sbd to minnowbooster it will allow justfor a more powerful upvote which would mean I will get more money? Should I ever upvote my own post? Thanks :)

signature.png

Good post @ugetfunded. I started in August 2017 and I am pleased with my progress so far. The reputation does get harder to raise as we move along but it's all good fun. Upvoted and resteemed.

you got up voted for $6.18 at 71% by @hamza-arshad

This post is upvoted 21% from @withsmn Thanks!!

This post has received gratitude of 8.15 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ugetfunded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95