You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips: How NOT To Behave on Steemit -- Plagiarism

in #steemit7 years ago

First, let me tell this, "This community has a lot potential to be THE SOCIAL platform." Even, I'm learning every day, wrapping my head around. Fabricating and producing original quality content is the way we GO and GROW.

There are lots of ways that people can try to take advantage of Steemit in the hopes of making a quick buck

"Quick Buck," is the notion for most of the newbie here. I have seen, especially, videos are posted here (not sure, if the permission is being taken from the original content creator). Maybe, I'm wrong. Maybe I'm not. But, as you have rightly mentioned,

Steemit has a great community of smart, creative people, and in my opinion it deserves protection from people who would steal from it and abuse it

Steemit is an incredible platform for the amazing content creator (including this post, which has a meaning and a message).
I'm not being warned (lucky me, I know the rule).
It's a good learning post fo everyone. Keep them coming.
@shayne

Sort:  

I've actually found that many people are attracted to Steemit by the notion of making a quick buck and either leave because it's not that easy or stay because they learn to love the community.

Have you seen this too?

I have seen the patter of "quick buck." They think, its easy money. But, it all about the community and how we grow to gether. I dont see that people are involved in community building.
@shayne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83