SteemTV #5 : Exercise and dancing !

in #steemit2 years ago

photo_2023-01-28_10-43-11.jpg

It's another week and today is Saturday...… Welcome to SteemTV Show....!

It's great to have you all back on this show and today on my show I will give attention to body training and Its importance. It's already one month of SteemTV!

Every single day we wake up, we are faced with different life challenges and as a result of that, we most likely forget to engage ourselves to exercise.

Should that be the case, then there is a need for Improvement. When I had a little discussion with one body training coach he made the statement below:

"If your doctor loves you so much, he should be able to tell you the Important of engaging in exercise. Many youths like you don't even believe that I am over 75 years due to the activities I am engaged In. It's strange or rare to have people of my age running for over one hour none stop, but this is what I can do and have been doing for over 35 years now. I hardly get sick, I am healthy and I am off the Internet, the Internet is for my wife, that's why she gets sick .."

And so I thought, maybe I should echo this again in the blog, maybe you need it as I do.

Some months ago, I already explain what exercise is and Its benefit.., If you missed that, below was what I said.

Exercise
This is simply exerting yourself in order to keep fit and achieve the desired physique
Achieving the desired physique isn't spontaneous. It requires adequate training.

And the benefits?

  • It boosts your energy, mood, and spirit for the day; sometimes you may wake up but feel weak or lazy to start the day, a warm-up exercise is sure to make you feel better.
  • Regular gym or workout sessions can burn stubborn fat, abort pregnancies in men and release you from the grips of obesity. Talking about shape, exercising is one great way to get your dream flat tummy or tone your legs and arms.
  • Exercise keeps you fit, and makes you smart, agile, and alive.
  • Exercise helps your internal system too; it helps your heart pump blood well, it helps circulate it evenly in the body, and it keeps your organs healthy too protecting you from illnesses and diseases.
  • A good routine makes you sleep well and that's very recommended for your brain cells. -Source


For this week, I featured one group that I will soon join every Saturday in my City. I need to burn some calories and perhaps learn some dancing steps...I could do some live sessions so that you can follow the instructor live if you are interested. Let me know if you are interested in the comment section.

There are many other Instructors with different activities. These group members can also be hired as models for any public advert. They are students. Perhaps, someday I could sponsor one of their dancing show, while they help me advertise steemit...how about that?

Steem TV was live to participate in this exercise

Join this moves guys...!



If you want to know more about SteemTV do pop along and listen in.

If you would like to come on one of my shows message me on Discord (ubongudofot#9499) or telegram : Cantact Me



SteemTV…bringing real life to the blog!!

See you next week Saturday for another Interesting content!!

Vote for @pennsif.witness and @steemwow


3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpvDGTmz6yM4BdeUwpQ8vMxtR3sQse9kG46R2Lk4NBaGfzPmL5tiA85DdFd7TDvbMGaNMAY2RBgSWfNp5kM1Qjr3515gWKvjxzADBcu4.png
Vote for @pennsif.witnessVote for @steemwow

About Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45