You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why steemit is genius and will beat the dunning kruger effect

in #steemit7 years ago

Someone with a powerful account can down vote or up vote a post that they're not knowledgable. How can you balance these cases?

Sort:  

Yes, but other people with knowledge will speak out and maybe together they got more power. Its also possible to comment under his posts or comments and get a powerful upvote for that.
For now o lot of people just have to learn more here i think.
I think its quiet perfekt here just the skin could be changed and look better.

It Does start to promote those with experience in these areas to COMMENT and VOTE.
I shall resteem, I see that you have a "Method To Your Madness" ;)
I have a well-educated follower that might be interested! He made a post about Flagging recently.

just tell your friend about my flag attack on @sgtreport we will see if he understands what he tells.

I will link him

I actually sent him a link to this post, the other post makes more sense after you read this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71