You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Ad is LIVE on Reddit.com! Steemit Ad was Approved and running now on r/Bitcoin & r/cryptocurrency etc! And money from your upvotes will go towards buying more Ads for Steemit! Thank you steemit! My dream has come true, steemit ads on reddit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post as always. Yes, I was handing out upvotes to people who commented on my latest post (The 175 Steem Giveaway for the Mayweather vs. McGregor Mega Event that just happened this past weekend). I ended up giving more and also upvoted all the entries. I'm thinking of doing another contest with US Open Tennis. Still thinking of the rules now. Hope you can join that contest as well !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36