You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 Join Us at "Urban Steam" in Colorado Springs 9/23/17 at 10:00am for the First Colorado Springs Steemit Meetup! 🎉

in #steemit7 years ago

Very COOL! Looking forward to making future meetups.
Love the name of the Cafe... Perhaps the first order of business will be to get Urban Steam to also be an Urban STEEM and accept Steem payments. Someone should probably show the owners how to build an account.
Best of wishes folks. Hope to see you all at future events.

Highest regards.

Sort:  

I followed you I am in Denver.

Yeahhhhhhh for real LOL @broncnutz and I were talking about the best place to have the meetup at, and it just made the most sense to host it at a place with "Steam" in the name :D
And yeah I think tomorrow I will show all of them how dope STEEMIT is. I think it will be more impressive if they see that we all came to meetup via the app itself, showing that the community is strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31