Sort:  

seafood really, I am not a huge meat eater remotely like I was and avoid tons of foods, I personally applaud Vegans but for me I am mainly a fish eating , egg eating , non milk consuming type, in the future can see going back pretty hardcore though

Yeah seafood was the hardest for me too when i went vegetarian at 12 ... cheese was the next had thing but i am now 10 years vegan. It might help you to think of the projections top marine biologists are making they say if we do not stop our current fishing practises the oceans will most likely be void of relevant life around 2050-60. We know that things like that always impact the biome it happens in and as the ocean produces 60-80% of our breathable oxygen the ocean turning sour would mean we could no longer live without tanks to breath ... also many fish are super sweet and smart almost like dogs ... there is a great vegan fish supplier called sophies kitchen ... and the gardein fish stuff isn't half bad either ... as for eggs they grind up baby male chicks alive that might help you stop ... <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54