Weekend Update #20

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone! I have been super quite over here and for that my apologies. I have not had a lot of time to get on lately but I just wanted everyone to know I am still around. I drop in to do some curating more than anything lately. A couple of quick things and then I'm off to sleep for the night.

First off if you missed it I have a test running still. It was in the theme of the 4th of July. I figured it would be fun to see some good American silver for the holiday. Of course for my non stacker friends you can show me some stuff you blew up or watched blow up ;). https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@tyedyefirepower/4th-of-july-fun-test

Lastly I plan to get another curating effort up in the next day or two so be on the look out for that. Also possibly a throw back to the undervalued posts.

Alright everyone that's it for tonight. Family shout out to #thealliance @thealliance and @killerwhale! Stacker shout out to #steemsilvergold @ssg-community and #metalsmafia! Lastly my contributors @enginewitty and of course @armshippie.

Until next time,
pew pew

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

It is good to know that you are still around. :=)

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @edthecanadian!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78