4th of July Fun Test

Hi everyone I have been super busy since I got back from vacation. Needless to say I have had very little time to get over here and curate. So I figured what better way then do a quick test on one of my favorite holidays. This test will go just like most of my other tests with a fun little holiday twist. As usual this is to support my favorite communities #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia

In the comments below I want to see some pictures of American themed silver. Below you will find a prime example from @armshippie's stack.

For those of you who don't have any American silver lets see what you plan to blow up tonight. Or what you blew up depending on when you see this lol. For my friends outside the United States if you find me some cool photos of fireworks you are welcome to play along. Do any of the above and I'll be back to drop some fat upvotes.

That's it now lets have some fun.

pew pew

Sort:  

Nothing says USA louder than ASE!!!

6D38DABC-F8AA-41BF-AF37-63653FDB793C.jpeg

AC8A67F2-B2B7-4824-B1BE-7C64D7E0C9A1.jpeg

And a gorgeous toner adds some firworks!!!

👊😎

Happy Independance Day tyedye!

Now that's a beauty! thanks for playing damus!


Liberty Lady, Breaking Free From the Central Bank Owners...

Nice one pc! thanks for stopping in!

Is there anything more American than Baseball?
013.jpg

Or the Morgan and Peace Dollars?
058.jpg

Both are excelent examples of American Silver! The peace dollar is a personal favorite!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88