Quick Curating Effort

in #steemit6 years ago

Alright everyone I said I would try to get this up before I went out of town for the weekend so here goes. I am going to run this similar to the last one I did. If this is the first time you have seen one or forgot I will explain below. As per usual this will be to benefit the members of my favorite communities here on steemit #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia.

So here is what I want you to do. In the comments below nominate an awesome ally you feel deserves a little extra love. Tell me why you think they are awesome or why they deserve a little extra love this week.

That's it now lets have some fun. I hope to see many awesome nominations this round. Be warned though I wont be back to follow up until after the weekend.

Until next time,
pew pew

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I think @ladybug146 deserves an extra love. She doesn't write many articles, but those that I read are amazing, not only for the photos but for the way she involves you in her trips. This is her last one:
https://steemit.com/travel/@ladybug146/canadian-rockies-moody-mountains-in-kananaskis-day-2

Cool can do! Thank you for stopping by and participating.

I think ally @hangin could use some extra love. He stays consistent and engages real well.

Will do boss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80