Sort:  

You are doing good, just keep it up and gain followers. =)

Thank you! One thing that's kinda annoying me is that you see all these posts with very very pedestrian photos getting huge amounts of money... How? Do people even care about the actual content? lol

Yeah mate, gets me down too. Guess they really get lucky and one or 2 whales like it. Kinda sad really, a random pic and not much content get high payout.

Props for you for not going "cheap" keeping it real. I like it.

Sometimes I see a lot of their posts get high payouts, so I really don't know what's going on...

I can't go cheap, I'm a perfectionist, I'd rather not post anything for a while than posting some random shit. Also, tbh, I don't really go around on purpose and try to get more followers haha. I prefer if they grow organically, I only upvote and comment on things I like. Despite it doesn't deter from my own ideas, it also means my follower will grow very slowly lol

What a great mindset you have there! Yes, I also prefer the organic way. I do promote a lot though. But, follow for follow is total crap. No point of me following someone who's content I don't give a damn about. So yes, I normally lead the people to my posts and it's their choice to follow or not.

You might grow slow but you will grow with the right crowd. I sometimes follow others based on their personality though. Remembering their name and then looking for something I like in their feed.

Stay the perfectionist. I am trying to be but have a long way to go. Good for you mate, know you will get a lot more upvotes from me from now on. Keeping it real is what I like =)

Ya totally agree! There's just no way to follow someone that you're not interested in. Like you said, there's no point, and it crowds your feed.

And I really appreciate it! I've always loved your content, so keep it up! There are few up-coming posts from you that I'm very interested to read about!

Cool to meet like minded people on here. I actually have to go and clean my feed a bit, hehe. Was quite stupid in the beginning following a user from only reading one post... had to check out their feed.

Let me know what you are interested in the most and I will push it out. Quite bust with other things but always motivates me to move my ass when someone is waiting for me. Lol

I think I told you about that in a reply in the 200 followers winner post. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70