Sort:  

Hehe, true that. When I wanted to post the actual post I got so many errors... Thanks for letting me know though!

that's why I was hesitating about doing a post like this haha. Now I don't have to lol

Yeah it took super long to edit and make. Sad that it is picking up any steem. Guess as long as it's helping users it's ok

Ya i was surprised that it's not getting much.

I think I post when it's not really busy. I saw a similar post with half of this info hitting $90... Guess it's all luck who spots you post... Let's hope it gets resteems and some feedback. Maybe a whale will swim by...

Ya, let's hope so. I'm gonna resteem it. ;)

Ah thanks dude! Much appreciated!

No probs at all! You could check out my content and see what you think :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30