Sort:  

Awesome sauce! Will get them out. For now I am heading to bed, and then work and then date night. So maybe after that I will get these two out ASAP = )

Have a good one mate!

Haha me too! Minus the date night, but who knows? Have a good one mate! Where are you btw?

South Korea. It's 4:22AM hehe. I only start work at 2PM so get to sleep most of the day. Nights are my productive times. Where you from mate?

I'm Chinese, and I'm in China, so we are basically both night owls. lollll

Wow! Would never have guessed! Pretty cool! OMG, now that you mentioned the radnowhale post my head is working overtime again. Expect something good. Just read a few things that could make the post interesting.

Ok then, I am off! Nice chat and see you around! Get some sleep =)

Haha you too! Have a good one! Are you Korean btw?

Nope, South African. Only work here. have been here for the last 2 years. Love this place! Good night mate!

Night! Talk later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69