You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linear Rewards will make Steemit what it was Meant to Be

in #steemit7 years ago

(Copied from a lower post)

The oddest thing of all, the pyramid scheme where the apex is the foundation on which the base rests...
Important points and germane comments I'll always upvote immediately, whether or not I agree or like it, necessarily (or course I've already upvoted what I like.
Paying attention to curation rewards prods me to run a seat-of-the-pants calc- and that's just enough time I might get distracted and not get to upvoting that. Quality content ALWAYS wins out with me. But if abstaining from exclusively-profit-motivated decisions helps us to a better world, I'm completely onboard with that. This HF will help enable our conscience to operate more freely.

Sort:  

My comment to joe28 nested about 8 deep I thought might be apropos. Does linking make it better for him and you (the other participant in the thread?)

'Cause I'll upvote yinz agin...thy and stop me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68