You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To All FACEBOOK & TWITTER Followers Friends and Fans who Follow BONNIE LEGION / SOUND LEGION - How I can pay you .15 cents for every single comment you make on my posts!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm sure it would be WONDERFUL to translate ANYTHING into Spanish when correctly attributed.
Or French, German, Russian, Hindi, Chinese....
Steemit's the culmination of all the previous attempts at platforms directed to benefit artists, rather than leeching off them.

Sort:  

... And its pack of wonderful people too!

MOSTLY a pack of wonderful people, there will always be evildoers and assholes trying to muscle in, so we who care about each other must work on being the best people we can and support every other steemian who cares for more than just themselves to overwhelm that with the POWER OF LOVE AND GENEROSITY.

Stopp it now! I am gonna cry! ;-)

I hope I'm not speaking out of turn, Bonnie.
I got a video of song together to post, now all I have to do is get it off this freaking iPhone- iCloud has "an unknown error", so I guess I'll have to go travel back in time to midnight, go down to the crossroads, and make a deal with the devil...all I have to do is put iTunes in, "just the tip"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30