You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is Your 100% Vote Worth?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for this simple and informative post. In the past few days the price of steem has been on the decrease, but that is crypto world. Soon the market will be on the high again. But I will like to ask, how can DSP be fully utilized to recover the amount spent in getting the DSP?

Sort:  

Thanks for the commendation @turpsy. Glad to see you here .Regarding your question about DSP. I really don't know how it works, since I am yet to try using it. However, a veteran Steemian told me that I'll be able to recover the money spent in getting DSP. Steem on!!!

Thank you for your response. I like to read post that adds to me in one way or the other. That will be good then, if one can get returns on such investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39