You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit awesome tools #2

in #steemit7 years ago

I use a lot of Steem Tools, but this one in particular is nice for the calculator. Also, just looked at your post about steemit-police and think that's a great idea. I will be on the lookout (BOLO) for con-artists.

Sort:  

yeah this calculator is really useful I hadn't find it anywhere else. thank you for your feedback about the #steemit-police, the more people engage in that Idea the better we can contribute to make steemit even better ^^/

I just created another calculator I couldn't find anywhere for projected SP growth on steem. Being a data freak I like these type of things for baseline numbers. Although, there are a lot of variables that can change data with cryptocurrency, its still nice to have the tools. The steemit community is growing in so many creative ways, it's great!

it really is, every day I find some new and amazing thing about it, I believe we are witnessing the beginning of something really huge, and its great to be part of it since now ^^
did you uploaded you calculator to the internet ?

Yes, the calculator is a work in progress, but functional. I wrote this post 3 days ago explaining what it does.

Oh cool! I'll have a look on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55