You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Person of the Year Nominations - Vote and nominate your choices

in #steemit8 years ago

I vote for @pfunk. From what I've seen while participating and lurking in chat, pfunk is one of the most helpful and considerate people we have on Steemit.

  • He taught me how to setup a miner.
  • He's the reason one of our post collected nearly $5k.
  • He donated 400 SBD to buy a clothes washer for someone in need.
  • He (and @smooth) taught me about camera's and got me into photography.
  • He's in chat helping people day and night for months at a time.
  • He's posted some of the most helpful guides for Steemians.
  • He's now a witness.
  • And on and on 'til the break of dawn.
Sort:  

Good point. Add @pfunk to the list too.

Already added and has about 70 votes. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44