You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Self-Polices Content

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Some were, some weren't. =/

Next time I blow the lid off a scammer I'll use my own account to do it instead of @adm. ;) But I love rewards for my efforts! If you still would like to here's my post calling the story out as bogus. ;)

It was a tough call and one I almost didn't make because I feared there would be backlash from the Community for calling out such a tragic story as fake. The whales that came and removed their upvotes or downvoted before the payout deserve a lot of credit as well for getting the payout down to $0 in time.

Sort:  

We need an easy verification process for people who want to post introduceyourself pictures, since they already are going to post a pic of themselves, they could just add some sort of verification at the same time to make it easier for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51