Sort:  

So...

I listened to this. not a phishing scam, actually text to speech lol

You're braver than I was! I was hoping someone would click, cause I was curious. It's pretty great, actually. :) The robot voice makes me cringe just a touch, but it's a great service!

haha, yea i went to the page to check it out before i clicked it lol

i test this stuff too sometimes 'cause anyone capable of hacking my home network probably isn't interested in doing so.

LOL! I feel that.

To be fair, where we live the only way for me to get hacked is to click a link. Because of proximatey hacking, we are in little to no danger. Living in the middle of nowhere mountains does have it's perks. 😍

This thing is awesome lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43