You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 9"

in #steemit6 years ago

Visited, upvoted and commented all ( I think @davemccoy with think I'm spamming him if I keep posting @dustsweeper LOL ). Wonderful picks this week. I just loved their drawings.

Sort:  

Thanks for your visit and your support to these authors!

You are most welcome @trincowski. You had some really good choices this week. You usually have good choices when you enter each time :D To me it's the best way to meet people and help build the community that we want.

Yeah, if I can't find good enough candidates, I'd rather wait another week than post for the sake of posting. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55