You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 8"

in #steemit6 years ago

Amazing finds @trincowski. Their work is amazing. I think that's why I love art so much it's just you, your thoughts and a paintbrush. Some will like some won't. It is so subjective. Thank you for sharing :) and I agree @viking-ventures is amazing :D

Sort:  

Awwww. Thanks for saying! I'm so glad people are enjoying my work. :-)
I see writing as painting with words - and I love to do it.

YW :) You were one of the first people I followed and actually responded to me :D

Yes, it sure is! I hope they can keep posting and not give up easily... that's exactly what this contest is trying to do. Fact is, a lot of users try SteemIt for a few months and then disappear without a trace. :-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05