You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of quality comments to your steemit reputation.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello I just joined today and have no idea what to do so any help you or others could give me would greatly be appreciated I am looking forward to meeting lots of nice people from all over the world . I upvoted and I'm going to follow you so I hope you will do the same for me thanks for your post they gave me information I didn't have god bless @truthergirl

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Though my vote isn't worth much atm. I have done so nevertheless, lets grow together and enjoy your stay here.

Hi oladokun, nice to meet you 💜 where are you from? I have no idea how this site works lol I have a lot to learn. I am part of the truther community and came over here from youtube which has gotten out of control on censoring ppl. They shut my ch down twice just because I make vids exposing the globalist who run the world and do some pretty bad things to humanity. I hope you will check out my vids lots to come. Take care

oh and check out my youtube ch youtube.com/karentruthergirl 😊

Hi, I am from Nigeria. I see, will check your channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51